Giorgio Di Natale, CNRS/TIMA, FRGeneral Chair
Giorgio Di Natale, CNRS/TIMA, FR
giorgio.di-natale@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Franco Fummi, University of Verona, ITVice General Chair
Franco Fummi, University of Verona, IT
franco.fummi@univr.it

Jürgen Teich, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, DEPast General Chair
Jürgen Teich, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, DE
juergen.teich@fau.de

Cristiana Bolchini, Politecnico di Milano, ITProgramme Chair - Track D - Design, Methods and Tools Chair
Cristiana Bolchini, Politecnico di Milano, IT
papers@date-conference.com

Ian O'Connor, École Centrale de Lyon, FRVice Program Chair
Ian O'Connor, École Centrale de Lyon, FR
ian.oconnor@ec-lyon.fr

Theocharis Theocharides, University of Cyprus, CYTrack A - Application Design Chair
Theocharis Theocharides, University of Cyprus, CY
ttheocharides@ucy.ac.cy

Jaume Abella, BSC, ESTrack T - Test and Dependability Chair
Jaume Abella, BSC, ES
jaume.abella@bsc.es

Valeria Bertacco, University of Michigan, USTrack E - Embedded and Cyber-Physical Systems Chair
Valeria Bertacco, University of Michigan, US
valeria@umich.edu

Wolfgang Müller, University of Paderborn, DEFinance Chair
Wolfgang Müller, University of Paderborn, DE
finances@date-conference.com

Marian Verhelst, KULeuven - ESAT - MICAS, BEFinance Co-Chair
Marian Verhelst, KULeuven - ESAT - MICAS, BE
finances@date-conference.com

Volker Düppe, DATE, DEAudit Co-Chair
Volker Düppe, DATE, DE
volker.dueppe@gmail.com

Herman Beke, LUCEDA Photonics, BEAudit Chair - EDAA Finance Chair
Herman Beke, LUCEDA Photonics, BE
herman.beke@gmail.com

Norbert Wehn, University of Kaiserslautern, DEEDAA General Chair - Chair of the DSC
Norbert Wehn, University of Kaiserslautern, DE
wehn@eit.uni-kl.de

Donatella Sciuto, Politecnico di Milano, ITAwards Chair
Donatella Sciuto, Politecnico di Milano, IT
donatella.sciuto@polimi.it

Marco Casale Rossi, Synopsys, ITExecutive and Special Sessions Co-Chair
Marco Casale Rossi, Synopsys, IT
mcrossi@synopsys.com

Giovanni De Micheli, EPFL, CHExecutive and Special Sessions Co-Chair
Giovanni De Micheli, EPFL, CH
giovanni.demicheli@epfl.ch

Bernabé Linares, IMSE-CNM, ESSpecial Day AI Co-Chair
Bernabé Linares, IMSE-CNM, ES
bernabe@imse-cnm.csic.es

Li-C Wang, University of California, Santa Barbara, USSpecial Day AI Co-Chair
Li-C Wang, University of California, Santa Barbara, US
licwang@ece.ucsb.edu

Gabriela Nicolescu, Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal, CASpecial Day Silicon Co-Chair
Gabriela Nicolescu, Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal, CA
gabriela.nicolescu@polymtl.ca

Ashkan Seyedi, Hewlett Packard Labs, USSpecial Day Silicon Co-Chair
Ashkan Seyedi, Hewlett Packard Labs, US
ashkan.seyedi@hpe.com

Marisa Lopez-Vallejo, UPM, ESInteractive Presentations Chair
Marisa Lopez-Vallejo, UPM, ES
marisa@die.upm.es

Mehdi Tahoori, KIT, DEMonday Tutorials Chair
Mehdi Tahoori, KIT, DE
monday-tutorials@date-conference.com

Eli Bozorgzadeh, University of California, Irvine, USFriday Workshops Co-Chair
Eli Bozorgzadeh, University of California, Irvine, US
friday-workshops@date-conference.com

Michael Glaß, University of Ulm, DEFriday Workshops Co-Chair
Michael Glaß, University of Ulm, DE
friday-workshops@date-conference.com

Robert Wille, Johannes Kepler University Linz, ATEDAA/ACM SIGDA/IEEE CEDA PhD Forum Chair
Robert Wille, Johannes Kepler University Linz, AT
phd-forum@date-conference.com

Fabien Clermidy, CEA, FRPress and Publicity Chair
Fabien Clermidy, CEA, FR
fabien.clermidy@cea.fr

Alberto Bosio, INL, FRReview Chair
Alberto Bosio, INL, FR
papers@date-conference.com

Graziano Pravadelli, University of Verona, ITReview Vice Chair
Graziano Pravadelli, University of Verona, IT
papers@date-conference.com

Ioana Vatajelu, TIMA/CNRS/Université Grenoble Alpes, FRProceedings Chair
Ioana Vatajelu, TIMA/CNRS/Université Grenoble Alpes, FR
papers@date-conference.com

Jürgen Haase, edacentrum, DEExhibition Theatre Chair
Jürgen Haase, edacentrum, DE
exhibition-theatre@date-conference.com

Ahmed Jerraya, CEA, FRExhibition Chair
Ahmed Jerraya, CEA, FR
ahmed.jerraya@cea.fr

Lorena Anghel, IMAG, FRIA Village Chair
Lorena Anghel, IMAG, FR
lorena.anghel@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

Frédéric Pétrot, IMAG, FRUniversity Booth Co-Chair
Frédéric Pétrot, IMAG, FR
university-booth@date-conference.com

Andreas Vörg, edacentrum, DEUniversity Booth Co-Chair
Andreas Vörg, edacentrum, DE
university-booth@date-conference.com

Francisco Cazorla, BSC, ESEuropean Projects Chair
Francisco Cazorla, BSC, ES
european-projects@date-conference.com

Pascal Vivet, CEA, FRLocal Arrangement Chair
Pascal Vivet, CEA, FR
pascal.vivet@cea.fr

Wendelin Serwe, INRIA, Grenoble, FRLocal Arrangement Vice Chair
Wendelin Serwe, INRIA, Grenoble, FR
wendelin.serwe@inria.fr

Jörg Henkel, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, DEDATE Representative at ASP-DAC - ACM Liasion
Jörg Henkel, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, DE
henkel@kit.edu

Hiroyuki Tomiyama, College of Science and Engineering, Ritsumeikan University, JPASP-DAC Representative at DATE
Hiroyuki Tomiyama, College of Science and Engineering, Ritsumeikan University, JP
ht@fc.ritsumei.ac.jp

Soonhoi Ha, Seoul National University, KRESWEEK Representative at DATE
Soonhoi Ha, Seoul National University, KR
sha@snu.ac.kr

Bob Smith, Electronic System Design (ESD) Alliance, USESD Alliance Liaison
Bob Smith, Electronic System Design (ESD) Alliance, US
bob@esd-alliance.org

Graham Bell, ESD Alliance, USESD Alliance Liaison
Graham Bell, ESD Alliance, US
gbell786@yahoo.com

Eva Smejkal, K.I.T. Group GmbH Dresden, DEConference Organization - Conference Manager
Eva Smejkal, K.I.T. Group GmbH Dresden, DE
date@kitdresden.de
phone: +49 351 4967-312
fax: +49 351 4956116

Anja Zeun, K.I.T. Group GmbH Dresden, DEConference Organization - Registration
Anja Zeun, K.I.T. Group GmbH Dresden, DE
date-registration@kitdresden.de
phone: +49 351 4842975

Jörg Herrmann, K.I.T. Group GmbH Dresden, DEConference Organization - Accounting
Jörg Herrmann, K.I.T. Group GmbH Dresden, DE
date@kitdresden.de

Kathleen Schäfer, K.I.T. Group GmbH Dresden, DEConference Organization - Exhibition and Sponsorship
Kathleen Schäfer, K.I.T. Group GmbH Dresden, DE
date@kitdresden.de

Georges Gielen, KU Leuven, BESSCS Liaison
Georges Gielen, KU Leuven, BE
gielen@kuleuven.be